Thanksgiving.

Publicerat 2013-11-28 kl. 19:50:52 || Mitt liv i Chattanooga, Tennessee
What are you thankful for? I'm thankful for my beautful and loving family back in Sweden that are supporting me into doing this crazy thing. I'm thankful for my mom and dad that actually made it happen. I'm thankful for my sister and my brother that would do anything for me and I would do anything for them. I'm thankful for my friends in Sweden that I know will still be there when I get back, and always listen to all I have to say and accept that I'm a bit different and still actually hangs out with me. I'm thankful for all the Exchangestudents that understands everything when my other friends doesen't. I'm thankful for all the exchangestudents that's becoming my bestfriends, the bestfriends you never thought you would have. I'm thankful for my Italian sister, for being with me through thick and thin and helps me through everyting. I'm thankful for my Hostmom, for taking me in and giving me a place to stay. I'm thankful for all the friends I meet in Red Bank for making my first month perfect, and making me feel welcome and showing me how awesome America can be. I'm thankful for my new friends in Bledsoe, for making me feel welcome in a new place where everybody knows everyone and for making me love school and want to spend every second with them. And I'm thankful for everyone that's in my life and makes me keep on going with a smile on my face, that makes everyday worth getting up from the bed.
Thank you.
 
Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

Thank you <3

2013-11-28 @ 20:02:34
URL: http://geniet.blogg.se
Postat av: Syster

Jag är tacksam för att du är min syster
<3<3<3

2013-11-28 @ 21:25:15
Postat av: MOAA

coolt att på i usa !:) hoppas du har en rolig vistelse ha en bra fredag.

2013-11-29 @ 16:51:10
URL: http://www.moack.blogg.se
Postat av: MOAA

coolt att på i usa !:) hoppas du har en rolig vistelse ha en bra fredag.

2013-11-29 @ 16:51:19
URL: http://www.moack.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0